Wednesday, July 2, 2008


Here's another free mixtape from Wale'. The title is pretty much a spin on the whole Seinfeld shtick. I thought it was cool. It's on par with 100 Miles and Running -- which I happened to like -- but it delves a little deeper into things worth hearing as opposed to sneaker odes and braggadocio. It's a good change and a good look for him. Enjoy, everyone.

The Mixtape About Nothing | Mixed By Nick Catchdubs [2008]

1. The Opening Title Sequence
2. The Roots Song Wale Is On feat. Chrisette Michele
3. The Feature Heavy Song feat. Bun B., Pusha T., and Tre from UCB
4. The Freestyle (Roc Boys)
5. The Perfect Plan
6. The Kramer
7. The Crazy
8. The Vacation From Ourselves
9. The Remake of A Remake (All I Need) feat. Tawiah
10. The Grown Up
11. The Manipulation
12. The Artistic Integrity
13. The Star
14. The Skit (Untz Untz)
15. The Cliche Lil Wayne Feature (It's The Remix Baby!)
16. The Bmore Club Slam
17. The Chicago Falcon Remix feat. The Budos Band
18. The Hype
19. The End Credits

No comments:

Post a Comment