Thursday, March 20, 2008


Scarface has a pretty impressive discography. All of his albums are consistently strong and hold up well over the years. I read on several sites that this was a weak album. I went ahead and put it up here so others could hear it because I don't think it's weak at all. The production is a little different, but it's still tight and we all know how Scarface paints pictures with words, so I'm not really sure how this album is weak at all. Is it his strongest release? No, but it's still pretty damn good in its own right. Go ahead and take a listen and then you be the judge.

The Untouchable [Rap-A-Lot Records 1997]

1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. No Warning
4. Southside
5. Sunshine feat. Lisa Crawford
6. Money Makes The World Go Round feat. Daz
7. For Real
8. Ya Money Or Ya Life
9. Mary Jane
10. Smile feat. 2Pac and Johnny P.
11. Smartz
12. Faith
13. Game Over feat. Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, & Too $hort
14. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment