Thursday, December 27, 2007

Justice System - Rooftop Soundcheck [1994]

Dope album from the all but forgotten Justice System. Production is jazzy and laid back and should be right up the alley of those that dig that particular type of sound. I'd even go as far as to call this one a classic. Guaranteed satisfaction here.

Rooftop Soundcheck [MCA 1994]

1. Due Our Time
2. Trouble On My Mind
3. Flexin' The Ill Funk
4. Dedication To Bambaataa
5. Summer In The City
6. Santana
7. The Ill-River Expedition
8. Justice Funkin'
9. Jacquelina
10. Just Because
11. Soulstyle
12. Take It To The Stage
13. Summer In The City (Sunshine Blend)
14. Jacquelina Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment