Thursday, December 13, 2007

Da Bush Babees

1. Salaam Remi Clean Version
2. Salaam Remi Instrumental
3. A Capella
4. Original Album Version


1. Intro
2. Pon De Attack
3. Put It Down
4. Original
5. Ruff N' Rugged
6. Just Can't Stand It
7. Da Ignorant No It All
8. Hit 'Em Up feat. II Unorthodox
9. We Run Things (It's Li
ke Dat)
10. Get On Down
11. Remember We
12. Clear My Throat
13. Swing it (Jazziness)

1. Intro
2. Gravity
3. Wax
4. The Beat Down
5. Maybe
6. 3 MCs feat. Q-Tip
7. S.O.S. feat. Mos Def
8. God Complex
9. The Ruler
10. The Ninth Presentation
11. The Love Song feat. Mos Def
12. Rock Roots
13. In Meh Dreams feat. Muntcho Leo

14. Melting Plastic
15. Outro


  1. I'm diggin' "Gravity". I only had their debut until now. This one is better!

  2. I thought the same thing. The funny thing is how long they sat on my CD rack collecting dust before I even gave them a chance. I could kick myself.

    I wonder why they never caught on?